Our Team

#LYG    

Staff

To contact us please call the office on 0207 717 1570 or email us 

  • Jon Hughes, CEO - jon@londonyouthgames.org
  • Nicky Affleck, Head of Strategy & Partnerships - nicky@londonyouthgames.org
  • Helen Killingley, Programme Manager - helen@londonyouthgames.org 
  • Vicky Affleck, Operations Manager - vicky@londonyouthgames.org
  • Anna Young, Media & Communications Manager - anna@londonyouthgames.org
  • Emily Whitaker, Events Manager - emily@londonyouthgames.org
  • Denzel Manyande, Sports & Workforce Development Officer - denzel@londonyouthgames.org
  • Hannah Gavin, Sports Development Officer - hannah@londonyouthgames.org
  • Emily Mills, Events Assistant - emily.mills@londonyouthgames.org

Downloads